Frederic Chopin - Life, Music, Events, Organizations
chopinchopin 1chopin 2chopin 3chopin 4chopin 5chopin 6chopin 7chopin 8chopinchopin 1chopin 2





















Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a free Chopin newsletter





Enter keywords(s) and press search




advanced >>





Bancom Call Center



BiznesNet AiD



Artegence



Gryf



The Warsaw Voice



Mercure Fryderyk Chopin Hotel







F. Chopin
International Airport



A. Blikle



PKPP

Events Accompanying the 15th International F. Chopin Piano Competition

Friday, 30 September 2005

Exhibitions:
September 23 - November 5
National Opera: To Chopin - Duda-Gracz

October 2 - 24
Ostrogski Castle Frederick Chopin and the Kolberg Brothers and Their Times. Friendship. Work. Fascinations


Concerts and other events:
Friday, October 30 8 p.m. SABAT Theatre 16 Foksal St.
"From Chopin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Saturday,October 1
8 p.m. SABAT Theatre
"From Chopin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Sunday, October 2
8 p.m. National Philharmonic
Opening Concert of the 15th International F. Chopin Piano Competition

Friday, October 7
8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club -
Poles in the Competition


8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club - American Night

Tuesday, October 11
8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
European Night


Wednesday,October 12
6 p.m. Porczynski Gallery
Andrzej Jagodziński Trio Concert

7 p.m. Ostrogski Castle
Dina Joffe recital

8 p.m. SABAT Theatre
"From Chopin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Thursday, October 13
8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
Chinese Night


Friday, October 14
8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
Japanese Night


Saturday, October 15
8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
Chopin Around the World – Guests from Valldemossa



Sunday, October 16
7 p.m. National Philharmonic
Promotion of Regina Smendzianka's book "How to Play Chopin - An Attempt to Provide an Answer"
Organizor: International F. Chopin Foundation

8 p.m. SABAT Theatre
Spektakl "From Chopin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Monday, October 17
1 p.m. Ostrogski Castle
Presentation of Grand Prix du Disque Federick Chopin awards

8 p.m. Holy Cross Church Oratorian Concert on the 156th anniversary of Chopin's death

8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
Remembrances



Tuesday, October 18
2 p.m. Ostrogski Castle
Promotion of Piotr Mysłakowski's and Andrzej Sikorski's book
"Chopinowie i ich krąg rodzinno-towarzyski


8 p.m. Mazowieckie Centrum Kultury i Sztuki - Chopin Club
Salon of the Rejected


Friday,October 21
8 p.m. SABAT Theatre
"From Chpin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Sunday, October 23

8 p.m. SABAT Theatre
Spektakl "From Chpin to Moniuszko - A Landscape of Polish Meadows”

Fabryka Trzciny 14 Otwocka St.
Participants Concerts

You are reading information from:
the world

Choose country



Radio Chopin Concert

On Sunday night listen to Chopin Concert on Polish Radio, Programme 1.


(c) InfoChopin
Last update - Friday, 13 April 2007